Board of Directors

Our current roster of members:

  • Phil Cloughesy – President
  • Mindy Beaumont – Treasurer
  • Mike Kimmel – Secretary
  • Billy Sampson – Director at Large
  • Wesley Dill – Director at Large

The Board has set a standard meeting date of the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 5PM via ZOOM.



Article 4.6 

Vacancies  Except for the officers appointed by the Declarant, a vacancy in any office may be filled by appointment by the Board of Directors. The officer appointed to such vacancy shall serve for the remainder of the term of the officer (s)he replaces.